Staff and Contact

Fall 2018 Staff

The Pioneer Log contact email: piolog@lclark.edu.


Editor-in-Chief

Althea Billings

altheabillings@lclark.edu

 

Managing Editor

Natalie Rich

nrich@lclark.edu

 

Business Manager

Alix Soliman

piologbusiness@lclark.edu


Editorial Staff

News

Amelia Eichel

aeichel@lclark.edu

Mackenzie Herring

mackenzieherring@lclark.edu

 

Opinion

Nic Nerli

nicnerli@lclark.edu

Sydney Owada

sydneyowada@lclark.edu

 

Features

Audrey Barret

audreybarrett@lclark.edu

Joanne Sally Mero

joannesally@lclark.edu

 

Arts

Alex Cohen

alex@lclark.edu

Brendan Nagle

bnagle@lclark.edu

 

Sports

Lauren Keegan

lkeegan@lclark.edu

Tyler Short

shortt@lclark.edu

 

Backdoor

Mo Macsai-Goren

momacsai-goren@lclark.edu

 

Visual Arts Editors

Illustrations: Raya Deussen

rayadeussen@lclark.edu

Photography: Ray Freedman

rayfreedman@lclark.edu


Social Media and Web Manager

Anna DeSmet

adesmet@lclark.edu

3 Comments

  1. I am interested in continuing to write for the Pio Log this year covering sports, but am unsure of how to go about doing so. I wrote for the paper last year, but mainly communicated with Maddie Lee and Peter Melling, and as they are both gone I don’t know much about what to do going forward. I am going to be abroad in the Fall in Greece, but would love to write on either Non-LC sports or participate however I can in putting the paper together. This may not be the most effective method of conveying this, however I’m unsure who exactly to contact, so please let me know if there is a better option.

    Thanks,
    John Trupin

    • Hi John,
      We would love to have you write for us in some capacity during your time abroad, if you could send an email to piolog@gmail.com you can get in contact with our editor in chief and other sports writers.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply to John Trupin Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

AlphaOmega Captcha Classica  –  Enter Security Code
     
 

*