Staff and Contact

Fall 2017 Staff

The Pioneer Log contact email is: piolog@gmail.com.

[divider]

Editor-in-Chief

Peter Kranitz

pkranitz@lclark.edu

 

Managing Editor

Althea Billings

altheabillings@lclark.edu

 

Business Manager

Bradley Davis

piologbusiness@lclark.edu

[divider]

Editorial Staff

News

Alix Soliman

alixsoliman@lclark.edu

Hanna Merzbach

hannamerzbach@lclark.edu

 

Opinion

Natalie Rich

nrich@lclark.edu

Alex Cohen

alex@lclark.edu

 

Features

Shani Berenholz

sberenholz@lclark.edu

Noah Foster-Koth

noahfoster-koth@lclark.edu

 

Arts

Ben Weinstein

benweinstein@lclark.edu

Drew Matlovsky

drew@lclark.edu

 

Sports

Abe Field

abefield@lclark.edu

Anna Schall

schall@lclark.edu

 

Backdoor

Mo Macsai-Goren

momacsai-goren@lclark.edu

 

Visual Arts Editors

Illustrations: Raya Deussen

rayadeussen@lclark.edu

Photography: Lexi Boren

lexieboren@lclark.edu

[divider]

Social Media Manager

Abe Field

abefield@lclark.edu

 

Website Manager

Anna DeSmet

adesmet@lclark.edu

3 Comments

  1. I am interested in continuing to write for the Pio Log this year covering sports, but am unsure of how to go about doing so. I wrote for the paper last year, but mainly communicated with Maddie Lee and Peter Melling, and as they are both gone I don’t know much about what to do going forward. I am going to be abroad in the Fall in Greece, but would love to write on either Non-LC sports or participate however I can in putting the paper together. This may not be the most effective method of conveying this, however I’m unsure who exactly to contact, so please let me know if there is a better option.

    Thanks,
    John Trupin

    • Hi John,
      We would love to have you write for us in some capacity during your time abroad, if you could send an email to piolog@gmail.com you can get in contact with our editor in chief and other sports writers.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

AlphaOmega Captcha Classica  –  Enter Security Code
     
 

*